• Call us: 1800 374 374
  • www.fireandsafety.com.au

Management Team

Management Team

Ross Chidgey

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0203
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 400 186
Email: pdunwoody@fireandsafety.com.au

Luke Chidgey

General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Direct Line: +61 (7) 3347 0201
Mobile: +61 (0) 459 485 000
Email: luke@fireandsafety.com.au

Clint Redman

General Manager - Parts & Service

Direct Line: +61 (7) 3347 0202
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 198 821
Email: clint@fireandsafety.com.au

Jason Hutton

Key Account Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0230
Mobile: +61 (0) 488 661 889
Email: jason@fireandsafety.com.au

David Hardman

Key Account Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 3347 0204
Mobile: +61 (0) 417 613 833
Email: david@fireandsafety.com.au

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0205
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 485 213
Email: mike@fireandsafety.com.au

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0281
Mobile: +61 (0) 433 895 110
Email: karan@fireandsafety.com.au

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0209
Mobile: +61 (0) 459 485 007
Email: darren@fireandsafety.com.au

Matt Briggs

Service Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0216
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 485 424
Email: m.briggs@fireandsafety.com.au

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager

Direct Line: +61 (7) 3347 0244
Mobile: +61 (0) 415 075 562
Email: tanya.h@fireandsafety.com.au

Amanda Entwistle

Product Support Manager

Guy Gibson

Training Manager

Ross Chidgey

Director

Ross Chidgey

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Luke Chidgey

General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Luke Chidgey

General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Clint Redman

General Manager - Parts & Service

Clint Redman

General Manager - Parts & Service

Jason Hutton

Key Account Manager

Jason Hutton

Key Account Manager

David Hardman

Key Account Manager

David Hardman

Key Account Manager

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Matt Briggs

Service Manager

Matt Briggs

Service Manager

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager

Amanda Entwistle

Product Support Manager

Amanda Entwistle

Product Support Manager

Guy Gibson

Training Manager

Guy Gibson

Training Manager