Languages:
  • Call us: 1800 374 374
  • www.fireandsafety.com.au

Management Team

Management Team

Ross Chidgey

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0203
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 400 186
Email: pdunwoody@fireandsafety.com.au

Jason Hutton

Key Accounts Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0230
Mobile: +61 (0) 488 661 889
Email: jason@fireandsafety.com.au

David Hardman

Fixed Services Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 3347 0204
Mobile: +61 (0) 417 613 833
Email: david@fireandsafety.com.au

Dean Everson

Customer Service Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0290
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 485 267
Email: dean@fireandsafety.com.au

Clint Redman

Service Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0202
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 198 821
Email: clint@fireandsafety.com.au

Luke Chidgey

International Distribution Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0201
Mobile: +61 (0) 459 485 000
Email: luke@fireandsafety.com.au

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0205
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 485 213
Email: mike@fireandsafety.com.au

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0281
Mobile: +61 (0) 433 895 110
Email: karan@fireandsafety.com.au

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0209
Mobile: +61 (0) 459 485 007
Email: darren@fireandsafety.com.au

Matt Briggs

Product Support Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0216
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 485 424
Email: m.briggs@fireandsafety.com.au

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager

Direct Line: +61 (0) 7 3347 0244
Mobile: +61 (0) 415 075 562
Email: tanya.h@fireandsafety.com.au

Ross Chidgey

Director

Ross Chidgey

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Peter Redman

Director

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Dunwoody

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Hutton

Key Accounts Manager

Jason Hutton

Key Accounts Manager

David Hardman

Fixed Services Manager

David Hardman

Fixed Services Manager

Dean Everson

Customer Service Manager

Dean Everson

Customer Service Manager

Clint Redman

Service Manager

Clint Redman

Service Manager

Luke Chidgey

International Distribution Manager

Luke Chidgey

International Distribution Manager

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Mike Smith

Information Technology Manager

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Karan Bhasin

Financial Manager

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Darren Stachowicz

Inventory Manager

Matt Briggs

Product Support Manager

Matt Briggs

Product Support Manager

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager

Tanya Hibbard

Human Resources Manager